Dootrips

Name Origin Departure datesort ascending Destination Arrival date Status
Dootrip #000001054 - from Windeck (Germany) to Lusaka (Zambia)
Windeck , NW
Germany
50° 47' 18.3552" N, 7° 33' 56.8512" E
Nordrhein-Westfalen DE
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 08:30
Lusaka
Zambia
15° 23' 12.0336" S, 28° 19' 22.3572" E
ZM
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 08:30 Pending
Dootrip #000001111 - from Kempten (Germany) to Freetown (Sierra Leone)
87439 Kempten , BY
Germany
47° 43' 42.492" N, 10° 18' 53.4384" E
Bayern DE
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 08:00
232 Freetown , W
Sierra Leone
8° 27' 59.1732" N, 13° 13' 54.9588" W
Western SL
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 18:00 Pending
Dootrip #000000946 - from Berlin (Germany) to Addis Ababa (Ethiopia)
Berlin
Germany
52° 31' 16.6188" N, 13° 23' 51.216" E
DE
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 12:00
Addis Ababa
Ethiopia
8° 58' 46.6788" N, 38° 45' 28.4436" E
ET
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 12:00 Pending
Dootrip #000001135 - from Hamburg (Germany) to Mogadischu (Somalia)
Hamburg
Germany
53° 33' 1.422" N, 9° 59' 38.0472" E
DE
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 19:45
Mogadischu
Somalia
2° 2' 46.0824" N, 45° 19' 2.7912" E
SO
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 19:45 Pending
Dootrip #000001132 - from Oberhausen (Germany) to Mampong (Ghana)
Oberhausen
Germany
51° 29' 50.4024" N, 6° 51' 48.1572" E
DE
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 08:30
Mampong
Ghana
7° 3' 14.7852" N, 1° 23' 57.4332" W
GH
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 08:30 Pending
Dootrip #000000969 - from Barcelona (Spain) to Kampala (Uganda)
Barcelona
Spain
41° 23' 8.8224" N, 2° 10' 22.2024" E
ES
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 22:15
Kampala
Uganda
0° 20' 53.0016" N, 32° 34' 56.28" E
UG
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 13:15 Pending
Dootrip #000001127 - from Heidelberg (Germany) to Lima (Peru)
Heidelberg
Germany
DE
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 12:15
Lima
Peru
PE
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 12:15 Pending
Dootrip #000001053 - from Düsseldorf (Germany) to Yaoundé (Cameroon)
Düsseldorf , NW
Germany
51° 13' 39.0036" N, 6° 46' 22.9296" E
Nordrhein-Westfalen DE
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 08:30
Yaoundé
Cameroon
3° 50' 51.9828" N, 11° 30' 4.266" E
CM
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 08:30 Pending
Dootrip #000001092 - from Berlin (Germany) to Freetown (Sierra Leone)
Berlin
Germany
52° 31' 14.9268" N, 13° 23' 45.852" E
DE
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 08:30
Freetown
Sierra Leone
8° 27' 54.8172" N, 13° 13' 55.1388" W
SL
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 08:30 Pending
Dootrip #000000968 - from Oberhausen (Germany) to Arusha (Tanzania)
Oberhausen , NW
Germany
51° 29' 49.2864" N, 6° 51' 50.7132" E
Nordrhein-Westfalen DE
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 08:30
Arusha , AR
Tanzania
3° 23' 15.666" S, 36° 41' 1.1868" E
Arusha TZ
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 08:30 Pending
Dootrip #000001038 - from Berlin (Germany) to Kumasi (Ghana)
Berlin
Germany
52° 31' 10.4412" N, 13° 24' 17.4384" E
DE
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 09:15
Kumasi
Ghana
6° 39' 58.248" N, 1° 37' 0.9876" W
GH
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 09:15 Pending
Dootrip #000001091 - from Berlin (Germany) to Freetown (Sierra Leone)
Berlin
Germany
52° 31' 17.9508" N, 13° 23' 48.408" E
DE
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 08:30
Freetown
Sierra Leone
8° 27' 57.2292" N, 13° 13' 55.2108" W
SL
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 08:30 Pending
Dootrip #000001109 - from Mülheim an der Ruhr (Germany) to Kampala (Uganda)
45478 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Germany
51° 25' 9.0048" N, 6° 53' 5.0028" E
DE
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 08:30
Kampala
Uganda
0° 20' 54.3696" N, 32° 34' 55.092" E
UG
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 08:30 Pending
Dootrip #000001139 - from Berlin (Germany) to Njeru (Uganda)
Berlin , BE
Germany
52° 31' 14.8548" N, 13° 23' 49.164" E
Berlin DE
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 08:30
Njeru , JIN
Uganda
0° 25' 31.9728" N, 33° 8' 56.8356" E
Jinja UG
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 08:30 Pending
Dootrip #000001130 - from Berlin (Germany) to Mukono (Uganda)
Berlin
Germany
DE
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 13:30
Mukono
Uganda
UG
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 13:30 Pending
Dootrip #000001094 - from Bottrop (Germany) to Kalesija (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
Bottrop
Germany
51° 31' 42.0456" N, 6° 56' 41.7444" E
DE
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 16:00
Kalesija
Bosnia and Herzegovina
44° 26' 27.0816" N, 18° 52' 37.6536" E
BA
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 16:00 Pending
Dootrip #000001090 - from Berlin (Germany) to Freetown (Sierra Leone)
Berlin
Germany
52° 31' 12.8028" N, 13° 23' 49.452" E
DE
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 18:00
Freetown
Sierra Leone
8° 27' 57.0132" N, 13° 13' 56.6148" W
SL
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 18:00 Pending
Dootrip #000001106 - from Barcelona (Spain) to Kithunti (Kenya)
08030 Barcelona , BA
Spain
41° 23' 7.1304" N, 2° 10' 22.0584" E
Barcelona ES
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 09:00
Kithunti , NA
Kenya
Nairobi Area KE
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 21:00 Pending
Dootrip #000000967 - from Oberhausen (Germany) to Arusha (Tanzania)